KLAUSEN

ADRESSE

Spitalwiese 6
39043 Klausen
Tel.: +39 0472 846 220
klausen@matrial.it

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag bis Freitag
07:00 – 12:00 Uhr
13:00 – 17:30 Uhr

Samstag
08:00 – 12:00 Uhr
Dez. bis Feb. geschlossen

RODENECK

ADRESSE

Rienzstraße 2/A
39037 Rodeneck
Tel.: +39 0472 849 714
rodeneck@matrial.it

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag bis Freitag
07:00 – 12:00 Uhr
13:00 – 17:30 Uhr

Samstag
geschlossen

KASTELRUTH

ADRESSE

Telfen Lanzin 17/1
39040 Kastelruth
Tel.: +39 0471 706 284
kastelruth@matrial.it

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag bis Freitag
07:00 – 12:00 Uhr
13:00 – 17:30 Uhr

Samstag
geschlossen

JOB

CHIUSA

INDIRIZZO

Prati all’Ospizio 6
39043 Chiusa
Tel.: +39 0472 846 220
chiusa@matrial.it

ORARI D’APERTURA

Lunedì a Venerdì
ore 07:00 – 12:00
ore 13:00 – 17:30

Sabato
ore 08:00 – 12:00
Dic. a Feb. chiuso

RODENGO

INDIRIZZO

Via Rienza 2/A
39037 Rodengo
Tel.: +39 0472 849 714
rodengo@matrial.it

ORARI D’APERTURA

Lunedì a Venerdì
ore 07:00 – 12:00
ore 13:00 – 17:30

Sabato
chiuso

CASTELROTTO

INDIRIZZO

Telfen Lanzin 17/1
39040 Castelrotto
Tel.: +39 0471 706 284
castelrotto@matrial.it

ORARI D’APERTURA

Lunedì a Venerdì
ore 07:00 – 12:00
ore 13:00 – 17:30

Sabato
chiuso